Teaser

Johnson Floor Company

Johnson Floor Company is celebrating its 77th year of providing floor covering and installation services to the Chicagoland area.

Our new website will be up and running soon!

Please contact us by phone or stop by our facility in Countryside, IL.

 

Telephone:
708-354-5510

Fax:
708-354-9205

Postal Address:
9690 W. 55th Street
Countryside, IL 60525

Hours of Operation:
9:00am until 5:00pm

Jeff Johnson – President and COO
jeff@johnsonfloor.com

Dan Noonan – Treasurer
dann@johnsonfloor.com

Eric Dahlgren – Vice President
ericd@johnsonfloor.com

Bob Cikanek – General Manager
bob@johnsonfloor.com

Andy Anderson – Purchasing Agent
andy@johnsonfloor.com

Mike Johnson – Project Manager
mike@johnsonfloor.com

Phil Johnson – Project Manager
phil@johnsonfloor.com

David Merkling – Project Manager / Safety Officer
Telephone Only